Local Election Results


The votes were counted by Dan Mahoney, Tracy Haines and Greg Compher. The Tentative Certificate of Results Form will be published later this week.

President:  Nick Riddle (183 votes)
Phil Porter (103 votes)
Chris Coady (12 votes)

Vice President:  Mike Constantine (157 votes)
Scott Linton (138 votes)

Secretary Treasurer:  TBD - RUN OFF - There will be run off ballots mailed out to all members since neither of the top two contenders reached 51% of the votes. 
Mary Jenkins (120 votes)
Chuck Dobry (92 votes)
Dave Parsons (89 votes)

DVP District 1:  Mark Zeigler (32 votes)
Bill Beall (19 votes)